Contact Us

The Board of Managers meets the first Thursday of each month in the District office in Hallock, MN beginning at 8:00 a.m. Special meetings are held from time to time at the discretion of the Board. Advisory meetings are held at least once per year as required by law and otherwise as determined by the Board. All meetings are properly posted as required by law.

410 5th Street South
Suite 112
Hallock, MN 56728
(Lower Level, Kittson County Courthouse)
Telephone: (218) 843-3333
Office Hours: 8:00- a.m. to 4:30 p.m, Monday - Friday

Meet our Staff!

Dan Money, District Administrator

Dan Money has been with the TRWD since 1991, and holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Aquatic Biology from Bemidji State University.  He was born and raised in Kittson County, and resides in Hallock, MN.  He is a member of the Red River Watershed Management Board and the NRCS Minnesota State Technical Committee. In addition to all administrative duties, he does water quality monitoring, project management, reporting, and planning. To contact Dan, please e-mail him at

Tyler Coffield, District Technician

o Tyler Coffield joined the District in July of 2021. He is a graduate of the University of Minnesota – Crookston with a Bachelor's degree in Natural Resource Management. He is originally from International Falls, MN and currently resides north of Lancaster, MN. He has previous experience with the DNR in the area of wildlife and with the private sector in forestry. Tyler's duties include permit review, surveying, stream flow monitoring, operation and maintenance of projects, and ditch inspecting and maintenance. Email Tyler at

Meet our Board!


Rick Sikorski, President
30825 110th Ave
Lancaster, MN 56735
(218) 762-2783
Term Expires: October 2024

Scott Klein
1946 200th Street
Hallock, MN 56728
(218) 843-2752
Term Expires: October, 2023


Gerald Olsonawski, Treasurer
PO Box 293
Hallock, MN 56728
(218) 843-8094
Term Expires: October 2022


Roger Anderson, Vice-President
1561 110th Street
Drayton, ND 58225
(218) 455-6269
Term Expires: October, 2024

Daryl Klegstad, Secretary
4151 210th St,
Halma, MN 56729
(218) 265-2073
Term Expires: October 2022


Bruce Anderson
18960 170th Ave
Greenbush, MN 56726
(218) 782-3147
Term Expires: October 2023

Mark Langehaug
2423 360th Ave,
Lake Bronson, MN 56734
(218) 754-2042
Term Expires: October 2024